District Areas

There are four different service centers designed to allow access of information and resources to more of Clark County’s parents and students. There are also three different division offices: Superintendent’s office, Educational Services, and Student Support Services.

Under the leadership of its respective superintendent, the focus of the Area Service Centers and Superintendent's Schools Division remains that of student achievement. Each service area and division provides services to schools and local school communities and serve as liaisons to central office departments and divisions as they work to ensure compliance with district, state and federal procedures, regulations and laws. ccsd.net

Effective July 1, 2009, the Clark County School District's schools are assigned to one of the following four service areas or divisions:

Area 1

5240 Goldfield Street N. Las Vegas, NV 89031 (702) 799-1719

Area 2

5708 Mountain Vista Street Las Vegas, NV 89120 (702) 799-0880

Area 3

4760 W. Desert Inn Road Las Vegas, NV 89102 (702) 799-2640

Area 4

2490 Maverick Street Las Vegas, NV 89108 (702) 799-6620


Superintendent's Schools

2298 Vegas Valley Drive Las Vegas, NV 89169 (702) 799-1222

Education Service Division

3950 South Pecos-McLeod, Suite 1-G Las Vegas, NV 89121 (702) 855-9775

Student Support Services Division

5100 West Sahara Avenue Las Vegas, NV 89146 (702) 799-5471